沃爾什威士忌推出的愛爾蘭單一麥芽威士忌 – 咖啡烈性黑啤酒完成在協會與迪克·麥克的啤酒廠

沃爾什威士忌推出的愛爾蘭單一麥芽威士忌 – 咖啡斯托特完成 在協會迪克麥克的啤酒廠

 

, 沃爾什威士忌推出的愛爾蘭單一麥芽威士忌 – 咖啡烈性黑啤酒完成在協會與迪克·麥克的啤酒廠, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

只是 240 從一個獨特的三木桶成熟單一麥芽瓶和完成合併美國波旁, 西班牙雪利酒俄羅洛索和咖啡斯托特克里.

迪克Macks釀酒屋丁格爾

三個朋友澳元, 西莫和迪克·麥克的孫子, 芬恩, 討論迪克馬克的丁格爾過去時代的舒適在幾品脫. 討論轉向裝瓶自己的啤酒迪克馬克的歷史,一個夢想誕生. 兩年後, 個月的研究個月後, 規劃和努力, 夢想成迪克麥克的啤酒廠真. 坐落在一個 250 歲的牛棚, 啤酒廠自拿起金牌獎項, 咖啡斯托特會議IPA 在頒獎愛爾蘭綻放.

愛爾蘭人單一麥芽威士忌的愛爾蘭

獲獎 愛爾蘭人 – 單一麥芽的 甜美的桃子,杏乾的筆記, 香草甜味和烤杏仁注入, 恭維巧克力和焦糖maltiness從丁格爾咖啡斯托特木桶未來通過. 這是一個黑暗的地方用粗壯冷咖啡注入完成從專業咖啡館, 豆, 丁格爾.

木桶的誕生!

沃爾什威士忌 已經發布了一個獨特的表達合作與著名的 迪克馬克的啤酒廠在丁格爾愛爾蘭人單一麥芽威士忌 - 咖啡斯托特木桶 (ABV 48%). 只是一個非常限量版 240 獨家提供凱爾特威士忌瓶鋪.

一個美味絲綢般光滑的機身包裹著細膩的寒冷注入咖啡影響, 帶來了豐富的乳脂感脫穎而出的華麗DRAM.

在宣布單桶發布, 沃爾什威士忌, 常務董事, 伯納德·沃爾什, 說過:

“這種獨特的裝瓶月份開始的旅程 2018 當一個勇敢的一群從迪克馬克的啤酒廠在丁格爾做了旅途與他們的咖啡斯托特桶卡洛. 我們充滿它 愛爾蘭人 – 單一麥芽威士忌, 這本身是在美國波旁和西班牙的雪利酒俄羅洛索桶成熟, 我們離開它成熟了 9 個月. 我們很高興與此獨家合作的結果。“

迪克·麥克的啤酒廠的芬蘭人麥克唐納 說過:

“這個想法從誰曾討論有迪克麥克的酒吧和沃爾什威士忌之間的合作的優點沃爾什威士忌和彼得·懷特之間的對話竄出. 我們很榮幸,伯納德·沃爾什的熱情為自己在這個項目上,因此我們很高興能夠把這種威士忌取得成果的工作。“

, 沃爾什威士忌推出的愛爾蘭單一麥芽威士忌 – 咖啡烈性黑啤酒完成在協會與迪克·麥克的啤酒廠, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

在瓶裝 48% ABV, 此版本將完全可以從 凱爾特人威士忌店 在都柏林. 只需 240 瓶子生產, 這是一個真正特別的版本不是特別狂熱的愛爾蘭威士忌收藏家不容錯過.

在芬蘭人的領導, 迪克Macks牢固地確立了作為愛爾蘭的一個領先的和友好的愛爾蘭威士忌酒吧. 這真的是奇妙看到領導手中領先的愛爾蘭威士忌釀酒廠的業主像伯納德·沃爾什威士忌皇家橡樹獎勵和承認愛爾蘭威士忌的工作和committment “大使館” 如迪克Macks和凱爾特人威士忌店通過集中這樣的合作這一最新的愛爾蘭人expresion.

總是很高興看到漂亮的人很好的項目成功! 紳士的核心各地!

希望, 我將設法當丁格爾下一個樣品它, 但知道我所知道的, 我可以自信地預測了堅實 3 Pooka獎.

, 沃爾什威士忌推出的愛爾蘭單一麥芽威士忌 – 咖啡烈性黑啤酒完成在協會與迪克·麥克的啤酒廠, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

我們將很樂意聽聽你的想法

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

0
%d 博客這樣:

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse   Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry. Dick Macks Brew House Dingle Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s […]

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

 

Walsh Whiskey The Irishman and Dick Macks Triple Cask Stiut Finished Irish Whiskey Review Stuart McNamara Irish Whiskey Chairmans Reserve Rum St Lucia Distillers

Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry.

Dick Macks Brew House Dingle

Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s grandson, Finn, discuss times past in the snug at Dick Mack’s in Dingle over a few pints. The discussion turns to Dick Mack’s history of bottling its own beer and a dream is born. Two years later, after months and months of research, planning and hard work, the dream comes true as Dick Mack’s Brewhouse. Located in a 250 year old cow shed, the brewhouse has since picked up Gold medal awards for its Coffee Stout and Session IPA at the Blás na hÉireann awards.

The Irishman Single Malt Irish Whiskey

The award-winning The Irishman – Single Malt’s notes of luscious peach and dried apricot, infused with vanilla sweetness and toasted almonds, compliment the chocolate and caramel maltiness coming through from the Dingle Coffee Stout Cask. This is a local Dark Stout finished with cold-infused coffee from the specialist coffee house, Bean, in Dingle.

A Cask is Born!

Walsh Whiskey has released a unique expression in collaboration with the renowned Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in DingleThe Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Cask (ABV 48%). A very limited edition of just 240 bottles available exclusively from the Celtic Whiskey Shop.

A deliciously silky-smooth body envelops the delicate cold-infused coffee influence, bringing a rich creaminess to the fore for a sumptuous dram.

Announcing the single cask release, Walsh Whiskey, Managing Director, Bernard Walsh, said:

“This exclusive bottling commenced its journey in January 2018 when an intrepid bunch from Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in Dingle made the journey to Carlow with their Coffee Stout Barrel. We filled it with The Irishman – Single Malt, which itself is matured in American Bourbon and Spanish Oloroso Sherry barrels, and we left it to mature for 9 months. We are delighted with the results of this exclusive collaboration.”

Finn MacDonnell of Dick Mack’s Brewhouse said:

“This idea sprang from a conversation between Walsh Whiskey and Peter White who had previously discussed the merits of having a collaboration between Dick Mack’s Pub and Walsh Whiskey. We are privileged that Bernard Walsh was as enthusiastic as ourselves to work on this project and as a result we are delighted to be able to bring this whiskey to fruition.”

Bottled at 48% ABV, this release will be exclusively available from the Celtic Whiskey Shop in Dublin. With just 240 bottles produced, this is a truly special release not to be missed especially for avid Irish Whiskey collectors.

Under Finn’s leadership, Dick Macks has firmly established itself as one of Irelands leading and friendliest Irish Whiskey Pubs. It really is wonderful to see the hands on leadership from leading Irish Whiskey Distillery owners like Bernard Walsh Whiskey in Royal Oak rewarding and recognising the work and committment of Irish Whiskey “Embassies” such as Dick Macks and the Celtic Whiskey Shop through focussed collaborations such as this latest Irishman expresion.

Always nice to see nice people succeeding in nice projects! Gentlemen to the core all around!

Hopefully, I’ll manage to sample it when next in Dingle, but knowing what I know, I can confidently forecast a solid 3 Pooka Award.

Stuart McNamara is a Whisky and Whiskey Blogger. Stuart is the owner and Editor in Chief of WhiskeyBlogger.com, IrishWhiskey.com, The Irish Whiskey Trail, The Dublin Whiskey Trail, Irish Whiskey Way Atlantic Coast Whiskey Trail , Haig Whisky and The Scottish Whisky Trail. Follow Stuart @WhiskeyBlogger on Social Media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.