Walsh Whiskey Mitteilungen der Ire Single Malt – Coffee Stout-Finish in Verbindung mit Dick Mack Sudhaus

Walsh Whiskey Mitteilungen der Ire Single Malt – Coffee Stout-Finish in Verbindung mit Dick Mack Sudhaus

 

Walsh Whiskey Der Ire und Dick Macks Triple-Cask Stiut Finished Irish Whiskey Bewertung Stuart McNamara Irish Whiskey Reserve Rum Chairmans St. Lucia Distillers

Gerade 240 Flaschen Single Malt aus einer einzigartigen drei Fassreifung und amerikanische Bourbon fertig kombiniert, Spanisch Oloroso Sherry und Coffee Stout von Kerry.

Dick Macks Brew House Dingle

Drei Freunde Aussie, Seamus und Dick Mack Enkel, Finne, diskutieren vergangene Zeiten in den behaglichen bei Dick Mack in Dingle über ein paar Pints. Die Diskussion dreht sich zu Dick Mack Geschichte seiner eigenen Abfüllung von Bier und ein Traum ist geboren. Zwei Jahre später, nach Monaten der Forschung, Planung und harte Arbeit, der Traum kommt als Dick Mack Sudhaus wahr. in einem ruhigen 250 Jahre alter Kuhstall, das Sudhaus hat Goldmedaille ausgezeichnet, da nahm für seine Coffee Stout und Session IPA Blüte von Irland bei der Preisverleihung.

Der Ire Single Malt Irish Whiskey

Das preisgekrönte der Ire – Single Malt Noten von saftigem Pfirsich und getrockneten Aprikosen, mit Vanille-Süße und gerösteten Mandeln infundiert, Kompliment an die Schokolade und Karamell Malzigkeit durch von der Dingle Coffee Stout Cask kommen. Dies ist ein lokales dunkles Stout mit kalt infundiert Kaffee aus dem Fachkaffeehaus fertig, Bohne, in Dingle.

Ein Cask ist geboren!

Walsh Whiskey hat einen einzigartigen Ausdruck in Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten veröffentlicht Dick Mack Sudhaus in DingleDer Ire Single Malt - Coffee Stout Cask (ABV 48%). Eine sehr limitierten Auflage von nur 240 Flaschen exklusiv von dem keltischen Whisky Shop.

Ein köstlich geschmeidiger Körper umhüllt den zarten kalt infundiert Kaffee Einfluss, eine reiche Cremigkeit in den Vordergrund zu bringen reichhaltigen dram.

Bekanntgabe des Einzelfass Release, Walsh Whiskey, Geschäftsführer, Bernard Walsh, sagte:

„Diese exklusive Abfüllung begann seine Reise im Januar 2018 wenn ein unerschrockener Haufen von Dick Mack Sudhaus in Dingle machte die Reise mit ihrem Kaffee Stout Barrel Carlow. Wir füllten es mit der Ire – Single Malt, die sich in amerikanischen Bourbon und spanischen Oloroso Sherry Fässern gereift, und wir ließen es reifen 9 Monate. Wir freuen uns, mit den Ergebnissen dieser exklusiven Zusammenarbeit.“

Finn MacDonnell von Dick Mack Sudhaus sagte:

„Diese Idee entstand aus einem Gespräch zwischen Walsh Whiskey und Peter White, der die Verdienste zuvor besprochen hatten eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen Dick Mack Pub und Walsh Whiskey zu haben. Wir sind privilegiert, dass Bernard Walsh als begeistert war, als uns an diesem Projekt zu arbeiten und als Ergebnis freuen wir uns, diesen Whisky bringen zu können Früchte tragen.“

abgefüllt an 48% ABV, Diese Version wird von der ausschließlich zur Verfügung Celtic Whisky Shop in Dublin. Nur mit 240 Flaschen hergestellt, Dies ist ein ganz besonderes Release nicht besonders für begeisterte Irish Whiskey Sammler entgehen lassen.

Unter Finn Führung, Dick Macks hat sich als einer von Irelands etablierten führenden und freundlichsten Irish Whiskey Pubs. Es ist wirklich wunderbar, die Hände auf die Führung von führenden Irish Whiskey Distillery Besitzer wie Bernard Walsh Whiskey in Royal Oak lohnend und in Anerkennung der Arbeit und Engagement von Irish Whiskey zu sehen “Botschaften” wie Dick Macks und der keltischen Whisky Shop durch fokussierte Kooperationen wie diese neueste Ire expresion.

Immer schön in schönen Projekten nette Leute zu sehen Erfolg! Herren an den Kern der ganzen!

hoffnungsvoll, Ich schaffe es zu probieren, wenn als nächstes in Dingle, aber zu wissen, was ich weiß,, Ich kann sicher eine solide Prognose 3 Pooka-Preis.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Meinung zu hören

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Diese Seite nutzt Akismet Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihren Kommentar Daten verarbeitet.

0
%d Blogger wie diese:

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse   Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry. Dick Macks Brew House Dingle Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s […]

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

 

Walsh Whiskey The Irishman and Dick Macks Triple Cask Stiut Finished Irish Whiskey Review Stuart McNamara Irish Whiskey Chairmans Reserve Rum St Lucia Distillers

Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry.

Dick Macks Brew House Dingle

Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s grandson, Finn, discuss times past in the snug at Dick Mack’s in Dingle over a few pints. The discussion turns to Dick Mack’s history of bottling its own beer and a dream is born. Two years later, after months and months of research, planning and hard work, the dream comes true as Dick Mack’s Brewhouse. Located in a 250 year old cow shed, the brewhouse has since picked up Gold medal awards for its Coffee Stout and Session IPA at the Blás na hÉireann awards.

The Irishman Single Malt Irish Whiskey

The award-winning The Irishman – Single Malt’s notes of luscious peach and dried apricot, infused with vanilla sweetness and toasted almonds, compliment the chocolate and caramel maltiness coming through from the Dingle Coffee Stout Cask. This is a local Dark Stout finished with cold-infused coffee from the specialist coffee house, Bean, in Dingle.

A Cask is Born!

Walsh Whiskey has released a unique expression in collaboration with the renowned Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in DingleThe Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Cask (ABV 48%). A very limited edition of just 240 bottles available exclusively from the Celtic Whiskey Shop.

A deliciously silky-smooth body envelops the delicate cold-infused coffee influence, bringing a rich creaminess to the fore for a sumptuous dram.

Announcing the single cask release, Walsh Whiskey, Managing Director, Bernard Walsh, said:

“This exclusive bottling commenced its journey in January 2018 when an intrepid bunch from Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in Dingle made the journey to Carlow with their Coffee Stout Barrel. We filled it with The Irishman – Single Malt, which itself is matured in American Bourbon and Spanish Oloroso Sherry barrels, and we left it to mature for 9 months. We are delighted with the results of this exclusive collaboration.”

Finn MacDonnell of Dick Mack’s Brewhouse said:

“This idea sprang from a conversation between Walsh Whiskey and Peter White who had previously discussed the merits of having a collaboration between Dick Mack’s Pub and Walsh Whiskey. We are privileged that Bernard Walsh was as enthusiastic as ourselves to work on this project and as a result we are delighted to be able to bring this whiskey to fruition.”

Bottled at 48% ABV, this release will be exclusively available from the Celtic Whiskey Shop in Dublin. With just 240 bottles produced, this is a truly special release not to be missed especially for avid Irish Whiskey collectors.

Under Finn’s leadership, Dick Macks has firmly established itself as one of Irelands leading and friendliest Irish Whiskey Pubs. It really is wonderful to see the hands on leadership from leading Irish Whiskey Distillery owners like Bernard Walsh Whiskey in Royal Oak rewarding and recognising the work and committment of Irish Whiskey “Embassies” such as Dick Macks and the Celtic Whiskey Shop through focussed collaborations such as this latest Irishman expresion.

Always nice to see nice people succeeding in nice projects! Gentlemen to the core all around!

Hopefully, I’ll manage to sample it when next in Dingle, but knowing what I know, I can confidently forecast a solid 3 Pooka Award.

Stuart McNamara is a Whisky and Whiskey Blogger. Stuart is the owner and Editor in Chief of WhiskeyBlogger.com, IrishWhiskey.com, The Irish Whiskey Trail, The Dublin Whiskey Trail, Irish Whiskey Way Atlantic Coast Whiskey Trail , Haig Whisky and The Scottish Whisky Trail. Follow Stuart @WhiskeyBlogger on Social Media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.