Уолш Виски релизы ирландец односолодовый – Кофе Stout Финиш в ассоциации с Brewhouse Дика Мака

Уолш Виски релизы ирландец односолодовый – Кофе Stout Finish в ассоциации с Brewhouse Дика Мака

 

Уолш Виски Ирландец и Дик Macks Тройной Бочка Stiut Закончено Ирландский виски Обзор Стюарт Макнамары Ирландский виски Chairmans Reserve Ром St Lucia Distillers

Просто 240 бутылки односолодового от уникального три бочки созревания и завершения объединения американского Бурбона, Испанский Олоросо Sherry и кофе Стаут из Керри.

Дик Macks Brew House Дингль

Трое друзей Aussie, Симус и Дик Мак внук, финн, обсудить прошлые времена в аккуратном на Дик Мака в Лощине в течение нескольких пинт. Обсуждение обращается к истории Дика Мака по розливу своего собственного пива и мечта рождаются. Два года спустя, после нескольких месяцев и месяцев исследований, планирование и тяжелая работа, мечта сбывается, как Brewhouse Дик Мак. Расположенный в 250 летний коровнике, варочный цех с тех пор взял золотую медаль награды за его Кофе Stout а также Заседание МПА Цветет Ирландии на награды.

Ирландец односолодовый ирландский виски

Наградами ирландец – Single Malt-х ноты сочного персика и курагой, настоянный с ванильной сладостью и жареным миндалем, комплимент шоколада и карамели солодовость, проходящий через от Лощины кофе Стаут Бочонок. Это местный Dark Стаут закончил с холодным проникнут кофе из кофейни специалиста, боб, в Лощине.

Бочонок Рождается!

Уолш Виски выпустил уникальное выражение в сотрудничестве с известным Варочный Дик Мак в ЛощинеИрландец Single Malt - Кофе Stout Бочка (ABV 48%). Очень ограниченный тираж всего 240 бутылки доступны исключительно от кельтского Whiskey Shop.

Восхитительно шелковистое гладкое тело обволакивает нежное влияние холодного настоянного кофе, в результате чего богатую сливочности на первый план для роскошной драмы.

Объявляя единственный выпуск бочки, Уолш Виски, Управляющий директор, Бернард Уолш, сказал:

«Этот эксклюзивный розлив начал свое путешествие в январе 2018 когда бесстрашная связка из Brewhouse Дика Мака в Лощине совершила поездку в Карлоу с их кофе Стаут Баррелем. Мы наполнили его ирландец – Односолодовый, которая сама по себе выдерживается в американской Бурбон и испанской Олоросо Sherry баррелей, и мы оставили его созревать 9 месяцы. Мы очень довольны результатами этого эксклюзивного сотрудничества «.

Finn MacDonnell из Brewhouse Дика Мака сказал:

«Эта идея возникла из разговора между Уолша Виски и Питер Уайт, которые ранее обсуждались достоинства того, сотрудничество между Pub Дика Мака и Уолша Виски. Мы имеем честь, что Бернард Уолш был в восторге, как мы сами, чтобы работать над этим проектом, и в результате мы рады быть в состоянии принести этот виски в осуществиться «.

Разливается в 48% ABV, этот релиз будет доступен исключительно из Celtic Whiskey Shop в Дублине. только с 240 бутылки производятся, это действительно специальный выпуск не будет хватать, особенно для алчных ирландских коллекционеров Виски.

Под руководством Финна, Дик Macks прочно зарекомендовал себя как один из ведущих Irelands и дружелюбные ирландский виски пабы. Это действительно замечательно, чтобы увидеть руки на руководстве от ведущих владельцев ирландского виски ликеро-водочного завода, как Бернард Уолш виски в Royal Oak награждения и признание работы и прилежания ирландского виски “Посольства” такие как Дик Macks и кельтский Whiskey Shop через сосредоточенные коллаборации, такие, как этот последний ирландец expresion.

Всегда приятно видеть хорошие люди грядущие в хороших проектах! Господа к сердцевине все вокруг!

С надеждой, Я обойдусь попробовать его, когда рядом в Лощине, но, зная, что я знаю, Я могу с уверенностью прогнозировать твердое 3 Pooka Award.

Мы будем рады и вашему мнению

Оставить отзыв

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатывается комментарий данных.

0
%d блоггеры, как это:

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse   Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry. Dick Macks Brew House Dingle Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s […]

Walsh Whiskey Releases The Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Finish in Association with Dick Mack’s Brewhouse

 

Walsh Whiskey The Irishman and Dick Macks Triple Cask Stiut Finished Irish Whiskey Review Stuart McNamara Irish Whiskey Chairmans Reserve Rum St Lucia Distillers

Just 240 bottles of Single Malt from a unique three cask maturation and finish combining American Bourbon, Spanish Oloroso Sherry and Coffee Stout from Kerry.

Dick Macks Brew House Dingle

Three friends Aussie, Seamus and Dick Mack’s grandson, Finn, discuss times past in the snug at Dick Mack’s in Dingle over a few pints. The discussion turns to Dick Mack’s history of bottling its own beer and a dream is born. Two years later, after months and months of research, planning and hard work, the dream comes true as Dick Mack’s Brewhouse. Located in a 250 year old cow shed, the brewhouse has since picked up Gold medal awards for its Coffee Stout and Session IPA at the Blás na hÉireann awards.

The Irishman Single Malt Irish Whiskey

The award-winning The Irishman – Single Malt’s notes of luscious peach and dried apricot, infused with vanilla sweetness and toasted almonds, compliment the chocolate and caramel maltiness coming through from the Dingle Coffee Stout Cask. This is a local Dark Stout finished with cold-infused coffee from the specialist coffee house, Bean, in Dingle.

A Cask is Born!

Walsh Whiskey has released a unique expression in collaboration with the renowned Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in DingleThe Irishman Single Malt – Coffee Stout Cask (ABV 48%). A very limited edition of just 240 bottles available exclusively from the Celtic Whiskey Shop.

A deliciously silky-smooth body envelops the delicate cold-infused coffee influence, bringing a rich creaminess to the fore for a sumptuous dram.

Announcing the single cask release, Walsh Whiskey, Managing Director, Bernard Walsh, said:

“This exclusive bottling commenced its journey in January 2018 when an intrepid bunch from Dick Mack’s Brewhouse in Dingle made the journey to Carlow with their Coffee Stout Barrel. We filled it with The Irishman – Single Malt, which itself is matured in American Bourbon and Spanish Oloroso Sherry barrels, and we left it to mature for 9 months. We are delighted with the results of this exclusive collaboration.”

Finn MacDonnell of Dick Mack’s Brewhouse said:

“This idea sprang from a conversation between Walsh Whiskey and Peter White who had previously discussed the merits of having a collaboration between Dick Mack’s Pub and Walsh Whiskey. We are privileged that Bernard Walsh was as enthusiastic as ourselves to work on this project and as a result we are delighted to be able to bring this whiskey to fruition.”

Bottled at 48% ABV, this release will be exclusively available from the Celtic Whiskey Shop in Dublin. With just 240 bottles produced, this is a truly special release not to be missed especially for avid Irish Whiskey collectors.

Under Finn’s leadership, Dick Macks has firmly established itself as one of Irelands leading and friendliest Irish Whiskey Pubs. It really is wonderful to see the hands on leadership from leading Irish Whiskey Distillery owners like Bernard Walsh Whiskey in Royal Oak rewarding and recognising the work and committment of Irish Whiskey “Embassies” such as Dick Macks and the Celtic Whiskey Shop through focussed collaborations such as this latest Irishman expresion.

Always nice to see nice people succeeding in nice projects! Gentlemen to the core all around!

Hopefully, I’ll manage to sample it when next in Dingle, but knowing what I know, I can confidently forecast a solid 3 Pooka Award.

Stuart McNamara is a Whisky and Whiskey Blogger. Stuart is the owner and Editor in Chief of WhiskeyBlogger.com, IrishWhiskey.com, The Irish Whiskey Trail, The Dublin Whiskey Trail, Irish Whiskey Way Atlantic Coast Whiskey Trail , Haig Whisky and The Scottish Whisky Trail. Follow Stuart @WhiskeyBlogger on Social Media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.