新闻稿

沃尔什威士忌加强了亚洲网络

爱尔兰威士忌博客沃尔什威士忌爱尔兰人和作家眼泪亚洲, 日本, 台湾,马来西亚两者的独家经销商 作家之泪 & 爱尔兰人 在日本任命, 南韩, 台湾, 新加坡 & 斯里兰卡

卡洛, 爱尔兰: 27 四月, 2020: 由于亚洲是第一个摆脱COVID锁定期的地区, 沃尔什威士忌的品牌 – 作家之泪爱尔兰人 – 在最近任命了几个新的分销合作伙伴之后,我们处于领先地位. 二十年来,独立制片人, 建立在 1999, 一直专注于欧洲和北美两种威士忌的增长-直到现在. 公司, 由创始人伯纳德·沃尔什(Bernard Walsh)领导, 已为领先品牌的两个品牌指定了独家分销商– 日本 (带领日本), 南韩 (泰山酒), 台湾 (东贤信), 新加坡 (原始威士忌) 并且在 斯里兰卡 (锡兰招牌饮料). 作家之泪爱尔兰人 已经在 马来西亚 (福提葡萄酒 & 烈酒).

该公司的投资组合 15 威士忌,以其独特的调配而著称,其特色是将高级罐头蒸馏酒和单一麦芽三重爱尔兰威士忌混合在一起 – 作家的眼泪–铜锅爱尔兰人–创始人的后备队.

评论他越来越关注亚洲, 伯纳德·沃尔什 说过:

“成为具有爱尔兰传统的欧洲公司, 首先扩展我们在欧洲和北美的产品很有意义. 显然,我们的威士忌现已在欧洲和北美的“超高级爱尔兰威士忌”类别中得到证明,而坚实的基础现在使我们能够扩展, 有信心, 进入亚洲和东欧.

他加了:

“我们希望建立强大的, 动态, 我们进入的每个市场中的相互伙伴关系, 亚洲也一样. 我们 已经建立了新的合作伙伴关系并提升了该地区的其他合作伙伴,因此我们现在在 6 主要的亚洲市场,我们将在未来几年内增加更多. 消费者在COVID锁定后再次站起来, 我们期待作家的眼泪爱尔兰人将以我们与合作伙伴已经取得的强大进步为基础。”

加入愿望清单从愿望清单中移除 0
加入愿望清单从愿望清单中移除 0

 

我们将很乐意听听你的想法

发表评论

此站点使用Akismet来减少垃圾评论。了解我们如何处理您的评论数据

Press release

Walsh Whiskey Strengthens Asian Network

Irish Whiskey Blog Walsh Whiskey The Irishman and Writers Tears Asia, Japan, taiwan,malaysiaExclusive distributors for both Writers’ Tears & The Irishman appointed in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore & Sri Lanka

Carlow, Ireland: 27 April, 2020: As Asia is the first region to emerge from the COVID-Lockdown period, Walsh Whiskey’s brands – Writers’ Tears and The Irishman – are in pole position to expand following the recent appointments of several new distribution partners. For two decades the independent producer, established in 1999, has primarily focused on the growth of both whiskeys in Europe and North America – until now. The company, led by founder Bernard Walsh, has appointed exclusive distributors for both brands in leading markets – Japan (Lead Off Japan), South Korea (Taesan Liquor), Taiwan (Dong Hsun Hsin), Singapore (Original Whiskeys) and also in Sri Lanka (Signature Ceylon Beverages). Writers’ Tears and The Irishman are already represented in Malaysia (Fortier Wines & Spirits).

The company has a portfolio of 15 whiskeys and is best known for it’s unique blends which feature the combination of premium Pot Still and Single Malt triple-distilled Irish whiskeys in its core expressions – Writers’ Tears – Copper Pot and The Irishman – Founder’s Reserve.

Commenting on his increased focus on Asia, Bernard Walsh said:

“Being a European company of Irish heritage, it made sense to build-out our offering in Europe and North America first. Clearly our whiskeys are now proven in the Super Premium Irish Whiskey category in both Europe and North America and that solid base now enables us to expand, with confidence, into Asia and Eastern Europe.

He added:

“We look to build strong, dynamic, mutual partnerships in each of the markets that we enter, and Asia is no different. We have established new partnerships and upgraded others in the region so that we now have representation in 6 key Asian markets overall and we will add more in the next few years. With consumers finding their feet again after the COVID-Lockdown, we expect Writers’ Tears and The Irishman to build on the strong progress we have made with our partners already.”

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.