在新文艺复兴时期的单一麦芽系列Teeling威士忌推出第一装瓶

在发行遵循非常成功的复兴系列

Teeling威士忌, 爱尔兰领先的逐行爱尔兰威士忌生产商, 是隆重推出的“文艺复兴”的第一个装瓶, 新的限量版系列独有的爱尔兰单一麦芽威士忌的. 新系列的制作,以庆祝Teeling的真正的全球复兴, 都柏林和爱尔兰威士忌,因为它仍然是加上活力的许多新入行的类别是世界上增长最快的高端白酒.

Teeling Renaissance Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

文艺复兴系列是从后而成功的备受追捧的后续 Teeling复兴 瓶装, 它最初发布庆祝Teeling威士忌酿酒厂,并与开幕, 在都柏林蒸馏的传统的复兴.

  • 产品
  • 规格
3CL / 46% / 完美的测量 - 第四卷是一个15岁的威士忌最初在成熟前波旁桶被完成了最后一年之前 ...
加入愿望清单从愿望清单中移除 0

  • 产品
  • 规格
70CL / 46% - 五卷是复兴系列的最后装瓶这是制作庆祝都柏林Teeling酒厂开幕. ...
加入愿望清单从愿望清单中移除 0

文艺复兴加入Teeling威士忌的一系列获奖爱尔兰威士忌, 已经收集了超过 230 在过去的六年里,包括“世界最佳单一纯麦威士忌”称号国际大奖的 2019 世界威士忌奖. 文艺复兴系列的第一装瓶由18岁的单身,最初在岁前波旁万桶高品质前被完成之前麦芽- 马德拉桶, 传授成熟的红色水果的不同的提示和桃子肉桂,白胡椒香料.

 

Teeling Whiskey Distillery Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

限于 9,000 瓶子, 所产生的单一麦芽随后在装瓶 46% 没有寒意过滤, 所有Teeling威士忌的签名.

杰克Teeling, 创始人和Teeling威士忌的董事总经理, 评论;

“我们很高兴推出我们的老年单一麦芽威士忌的新文艺复兴系列首次发布. 复兴系列最初推出以庆祝都柏林回蒸馏重生 2015, 所以时机是完美的推出我们的新系列, 当我们进入一个时期文艺复兴在首都蒸馏.

由于在都柏林的第一个新酒厂超过 125 多年来,我们一直引领着重新建立在城市蒸馏都柏林的全球领导者. 随着蒸馏都柏林爱尔兰威士忌现在出口在世界各地,我们期待着促进和帮助充满活力的都柏林酒厂季度继续Teeling的文艺复兴, 都柏林和爱尔兰威士忌“。

瓶装一个非常独特的高大滗酒瓶, 这瓶爱尔兰单一麦芽的高高耸立和自豪任何架子. 随着140.00€为70cl滗酒瓶在RRP礼品盒文艺复兴时期的18年单一纯麦将在爱尔兰的Teeling威士忌酿酒厂在都柏林 8, 都柏林机场, 凯尔特威士忌店和高档独立关闭许可证圣诞. 在 2020 文艺复兴将在国际市场,如比利时可用, 联合王国, 荷兰, 法国, 丹麦, 意大利和选择亚洲市场.

 

Teeling Whiskey Distillery Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

要了解关于Teeling威士忌和Teeling威士忌酿酒厂参观的更多信息 TeelingWhiskey.com 或Teeling威士忌在Facebook上.

 

我们将很乐意听听你的想法

发表评论

此站点使用Akismet来减少垃圾评论。了解我们如何处理您的评论数据

0

Teeling Whiskey Unveils First Bottling in New Renaissance Single Malt Series

Follow on release to the highly successful Revival Series

Teeling Whiskey, Ireland’s leading progressive Irish whiskey producer, is proud to unveil the first bottling of “The Renaissance”, a new limited edition series of unique Irish Single Malts. The new series is crafted to celebrate the true global Renaissance of Teeling, Dublin and Irish Whiskey as it continues to be the fastest-growing premium spirit in the world coupled with the vibrancy for the many new entrants to the category.

Teeling Renaissance Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

The Renaissance Series is a follow on from the highly sought after and successful Teeling Revival bottlings, which were originally released to celebrate the opening of the Teeling Whiskey Distillery and with that, the revival of the tradition of distilling in Dublin.

  • Product
  • Specification
3cl / 46% / The Perfect Measure - Volume IV is a 15-year-old whiskey matured initially in ex-bourbon barrels before being finished for the final year ...
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Brand

  • Product
  • Specification
70cl / 46% - Volume five is the final bottling of the Revival series which was crafted to celebrate the opening of the Teeling distillery in Dublin. ...
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Brand

The Renaissance joins Teeling Whiskey’s range of award-winning Irish Whiskeys, which have collected over 230 international awards over the last six years including the title of “World’s Best Single Malt” at the 2019 World Whiskies Awards. The first bottling of The Renaissance Series consists of 18-Year-Old Single Malt that was aged initially in ex-Bourbon barrels before being finished in high-quality ex- Madeira casks, imparting distinct hints of ripe red fruits and peaches with cinnamon and white pepper spices.

 

Teeling Whiskey Distillery Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

Limited to just 9,000 bottles, the resulting Single Malt is then bottled at 46% with no chill filtration, a signature of all Teeling Whiskeys.

Jack Teeling, Founder and Managing Director of Teeling Whiskey, commented;

“We are delighted to launch the first release in our new Renaissance Series of aged Single Malts. The Revival Series was originally launched to celebrate the rebirth of distilling in Dublin back in 2015, so the timing is perfect to launch our new series, as we enter a period of Renaissance for distilling in the capital.

As the first new distillery in Dublin for over 125 years we have been leading the charge of re-establishing Dublin as the leader globally in urban distilling. With Dublin distilled Irish Whiskey now being exported around the world and a vibrant Dublin distillery quarter we look forward to contributing to and helping the continued Renaissance of Teeling, Dublin and Irish Whiskey.”

Bottled in a very unique tall decanter bottle, this bottle of Irish Single Malt stands tall and proud on any shelf. With a RRP of €140.00 for a 70cl decanter bottle in gift-box The Renaissance 18-Year-Old Single Malt will be available in Ireland at the Teeling Whiskey Distillery in Dublin 8, Dublin Airport, The Celtic Whiskey Shop and premium independent off-licences for Christmas. In 2020 the Renaissance will be available in international markets such as Belgium, UK, Holland, France, Denmark, Italy and select Asian markets.

 

Teeling Whiskey Distillery Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

 

To find out more information on Teeling Whiskey and the Teeling Whiskey Distillery visit TeelingWhiskey.com or Teeling Whiskey on Facebook.

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0