Irish Whiskey-Auktion zugunsten von Zoe Murphy Appeal

Irish Whiskey-Auktion zugunsten von Zoe Murphy Appeal

Haben Sie schon einmal von einer neuen Irish Whiskey Marke oder Brennerei besitzen eine der ersten Flaschen Whisky wollen?

Gut, kann dies Ihre Chance sein!

Irish Whiskey Auktionen einen ganz besonderen Whisky Auktion über die Weihnachtsfeiertage in Hilfe der Zoe Murphy Appeal bewirten.

Bis zur Versteigerung sind drei einzeln nummerierte Flaschen (Nummer 10 in jedem Fall) von der ersten Single Malt, Single Grain und Blended Irish Whiskeys von John Teeling Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk. Dies sind die “First Born” Ausdrücke.

Ebenfalls im Angebot ist Flaschennummer 397 des 399 Flasche erste Release jemals von Portmagee 9, eine Mischung aus neun Jahren alten Single Grain und Dreizehn Jahre alten Single Malt Whiskies fertig in Barbados Rum Casks von Magee Whiskey.

 

Drei Zwei-jährige Zoe Murphy aus Irland, wurde mit einem PVL-Hirn-Trauma verursacht quadriplegic Cerebralparese geboren. Sie ist jetzt ein Kandidat für die Chirurgie in den USA - zu einem Preis von 100.000 €. Das Leben in Dundalk, die Heimat des Irish Whiskey Auktionen und Great Northern Distillery (im Besitz von John Teeling) und auch eine ehemalige Kindheit Heimatstadt selbst, alle Gewinne aus dem Verkauf dieser vier einzigartigen Irish Whiskey-Flaschen werden auf der Unterstützung Zoes Familie in ihren Bemühungen gehen 100.000 € für die lebensverändernde Operation zu erhöhen.

Zum Zeitpunkt der die Menge auf ihrer Go Fond Me Seite angehoben schriftlich https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal € ist über 63.500, so sieht gut aus – aber noch ein weiter Weg zu gehen.

Irish Whiskey Auktionen für einen guten Zweck

 

First Born Whiskey von The Great Northern Distillery

First Born ist das Kollektiv zu den ersten Whisky gegeben Markennamen von Irish Whiskey Legend Dr Besitz an der Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk destilliert und gereift werden. John Teeling. Das Management und die Mitarbeiter von The Great Northern Distillery haben sehr freundlich drei ganz besondere und exklusive Whiskyflaschen auf die Whisky-Auktion zugunsten von Zoe Murphy Appell dontated.

Dies sind die “Nummer 10” einzeln nummerierte Flaschen der drei ersten Whisky Ausdrücke bei The Great Northern Distillery destilliert und reifte werden und als solche haben bedeutende historische Bedeutung und Herkunft.

  • Aus dem ersten Fass Single Malt dreifach Irish Whisky destilliert, Flaschennummer 10 von nur 385 die wurden in Flaschen auf 29/11/2018
  • Vom ersten Cask von Single Grain Irish Whiskey Flasche Nummer 10 von nur 438 die wurden in Flaschen auf 25/09/2018
  • Von Fässern festgelegt in 2015 Blended Irish Whiskey-Flasche Nummer 10 von nur 1,000 die Flaschen wurden on14 / 12/2018

Alles 3 Die Flaschen werden einzeln persönlich von Dr. unterzeichnet. John Teeling und sind mit ihrer Präsentation Tubes .

Ebenfalls enthalten ist die Hand, moderne Eiche tantalus gemacht, die von luxebox Irland für die Anzeige bei Whisky Live gemacht wurde 2018

 

Magee Whiskey Rufe im Geist

 

Flasche 397 Portmagee Whiskey exklusive 399 erste Veröffentlichung Flasche für Greifer liegt für einen glücklichen Bieter.

Magee Whiskey Review von Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara

Eine Nicht Altes Statement Expression von Magee Whisky mit Barbados Rum Cask-Finish wird in freigesetzt werden 2019.

Magee Whiskey ist eine neue Irish Whiskey Marke mit Sitz in Portmagee Co. Kerry, aber das hat auch enge Verbindungen mit Great Northern Distillery und Dundalk. Magee 9, in Flaschen abgefüllt und in den letzten Wochen wieder freigelassen wird angenommen, dass die einzige neunjährige Irish Whiskey derzeit auf dem Markt sein,.

Ein Sammlerstück, Dieser dreifach destilliert Whisky, gemischt von einem neun Jahre alten Single Grain und Dreizehn Jahre alter Single Malt ist von der ersten Cask der westlichste Whisky Marke Irland. Dies ist Flasche 397 des 399 Limited Release Ausdruck von Cask 1 eines brandneuen Whisky Unternehmen mit Plänen ihre eigene Brennerei in den kommenden Jahren bauen. Eine große Chance für einen Irish Whiskey Collector ein kleines Stück Irish Whiskey Geschichte für sich zu sichern.

Das sage ich als Mitglied des Magee Whiskey-Team, die Geschichte von Zoe Murphy hat die Herzen vieler berührt und wir hoffen, dass durch diese einzigartige und spezielle Whisky-Flasche spendet, dass wir zu den Fundraising-Bemühungen beitragen und diese bemerkenswerten kleinen Mädchen helfen und ihre Familie, die Reise in den USA zu machen.“

Nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Flaschen wurden für diese erste Charge produziert mit einem Umsatz in der lokalen Bevölkerung von South Kerry beschränkt, die helfen Magee Whiskey erreichen diesen Meilenstein beteiligt waren. Das ist also auch eine einmalige Gelegenheit, von jemandem außerhalb nicht nur Kerry, aber Irland eine der ersten jemals Flaschen von Cask zu sichern 1 von der ersten Veröffentlichung von Kerrys zweiter und westlichste Whisky-Marke.

Die limitierte Flasche ist die Nummer 397 von 399 einzeln nummerierte Flaschen und wird auch von mir handsignierten, Stuart McNamara als Director of Magee Whiskey.

Dies sind vier ganz einzigartige Whiskies

Laut Anthony Sheehy, Gründer von Irish Whiskey Auktionen.

„Hin und wieder eine Auktion Line-up kommt entlang dieser has Whiskey Sammler und Kenner auf dem Rand ihrer Sitze mit Aufregung. Diese Flaschen werden die viel zu sehen von unserer dritten Irish Whiskey Auktion,‘

Anthony fortgesetzt:

„Als Auktions-Website, das einzige, was uns so viel wie alt Quirl erregtey, ist ein nagelneues. Diese Flaschen sind nicht nur selten, sie sind völlig einzigartig. Alle Mittel aus dem Verkauf dieser vier ganz besonderen Irish Whiskey-Flaschen gehen direkt an der Zoe Murphy Appeal, so dass wir ermutigen die Menschen, um online zu gehen und Gebote erhalten. Irish Whiskey Auktionen spenden auch die Provisionen aus dem Verkauf der sich vier Flaschen an die gemeinnützige Organisation.“

Laufen für nur 9 Tage, die Online-Auktion startet an diesem Freitag – Dezember 21st um 17.00 Uhr und dauert bis 19.00 Uhr Sonntag 30th Dezember.

Weitere Informationen und ein Gebot auf einem oder beiden Auktionsangebote zu platzieren, sehen

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/first-born-charity-bottles/

und

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/portmagee-9-year-old-charity-bottle/

Für weitere Informationen über Magee Whiskey, Besuch PortmageeWhiskey.com

Weitere Informationen über die The Great Northern Distillery, Besuch GNDIreland.com

My Christmas Appeal für Zoe Murphy

Für diejenigen, die nach meinem Whisky Blog genießen, aber möglicherweise nicht das Geld übrig haben ein Gebot auf eine dieser exklusiven Auktion Angebote eingeben, konnte ich darum bitten, dass Sie Me Go Fonds über Pop Seite Zoes bei https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal und lassen Sie eine kleine Spende von 5 € oder 10 € oder mehr in Richtung Zoes Ursache.

Haben Sie eine schöne und ruhige Weihnachten alle und sehen Sie alle in 2019!

Happy Christmas all!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Stuart

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Meinung zu hören

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite nutzt Akismet Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihren Kommentar Daten verarbeitet.

0
%d Blogger wie diese:

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal Have you ever wanted to own one of the very first bottles of whiskey from a new Irish Whiskey brand or distillery? Well, this may be your chance! Irish Whiskey Auctions are hosting a very special whiskey auction over the Christmas holidays in aid of the […]

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal

Have you ever wanted to own one of the very first bottles of whiskey from a new Irish Whiskey brand or distillery?

Well, this may be your chance!

Irish Whiskey Auctions are hosting a very special whiskey auction over the Christmas holidays in aid of the Zoe Murphy Appeal.

Up for auction are three individually numbered bottles (Number 10 in each case) of the very first Single Malt, Single Grain and blended Irish Whiskeys from John Teeling’s Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk. These are the “First Born” expressions.

Also on offer is bottle number 397 of the 399 bottle first release ever of Portmagee 9, a blend of Nine Year Old Single Grain and Thirteen Year Old Single Malt Whiskeys finished in Barbados Rum Casks from Portmagee Whiskey.

 

Three Two-year-old Zoe Murphy from Ireland, was born with a PVL brain injury causing quadriplegic Cerebral Palsy. She is now a candidate for surgery in the USA — at a cost of €100,000. Living in Dundalk, the homeplace of Irish Whiskey Auctions and Great Northern Distillery (owned by John Teeling) and also a former childhood home town of myself, all profits made from the sale of these four unique Irish Whiskey bottles will go towards supporting Zoe’s family in their efforts to raise €100,000 for the life-changing surgery.

At time of writing the amount raised on her Go Fund Me page at https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal is over €63,500, so looking good – but still some way to go.

Irish Whiskey Auctions for Charity

 

First Born Whiskey from The Great Northern Distillery

First Born is the collective brand name given to the very first whiskeys to be distilled and matured at the Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk owned by Irish Whiskey Legend Dr. John Teeling. The management and staff of The Great Northern Distillery have very kindly dontated three very special and exclusive whiskey bottles to the whiskey auction in aid of Zoe Murphy’s appeal.

These are the “Number 10” individually numbered bottles of the three very first whiskey expressions to be distilled and matured at The Great Northern Distillery and as such have significant historic importance and provenance.

  • From the First cask of single malt triple distilled Irish whiskey, bottle number 10 of only 385 which were bottled on 29/11/2018
  • From the first Cask of single grain Irish Whiskey bottle number 10 of only 438 which were bottled on 25/09/2018
  • From casks laid down in 2015 Blended Irish whiskey bottle number 10 of just 1,000 which were bottled on14/12/2018

All 3 Bottles are individually personally signed by Dr. John Teeling and are complete with their presentation Tubes .

Also included is the hand made modern oak tantalus that was made by luxebox Ireland for the display at Whiskey Live 2018

 

Portmagee Whiskey Gets In The Spirit

 

Bottle 397 of Portmagee Whiskey’s exclusive 399 bottle first release is up for grabs for one lucky bidder.

Portmagee Whiskey Review by Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara
A Non Age Statement Expression of Portmagee Whiskey with a Barbados Rum Cask Finish will be released in 2019.

Portmagee Whiskey is a new Irish Whiskey brand based in Portmagee Co. Kerry, but which also has strong links with Great Northern Distillery and Dundalk. Portmagee 9, bottled and released in recent weeks is believed to be the only nine-year old Irish whiskey currently on the market.

A collector’s item, this triple distilled whiskey, blended from a Nine Year Old Single Grain and Thirteen Year Old Single Malt is from the first Cask of Ireland’s most westerly whiskey brand. This is bottle 397 of the 399 Limited Release expression from Cask 1 of a brand new whiskey company with plans to build their own distillery in coming years. A huge opportunity for an Irish Whiskey Collector to secure a small piece of Irish Whiskey History for themselves.

Speaking as a member of the Portmagee Whiskey team, the story of Zoe Murphy has touched the hearts of many and we hope that by donating this unique and special whiskey bottle, that we can contribute to the fundraising efforts and help this remarkable little girl and her family to make the journey to the US.”

Only a limited number of bottles were produced for this first batch with sales restricted to the local people of South Kerry who have been involved in helping Portmagee Whiskey reach this milestone. So this is also a unique opportunity from someone outside not just Kerry, but Ireland to secure one of the first ever bottles from Cask 1 of the very first release of Kerry’s second and most westerly whiskey brand.

The limited-edition bottle is number 397 of 399 individually numbered bottles and is also hand-signed by myself, Stuart McNamara as a Director of Portmagee Whiskey.

These are four quite Unique Whiskeys

According to Anthony Sheehy, Founder of Irish Whiskey Auctions.

“Every now and then an auction line-up comes along that has Whiskey collectors and connoisseurs on the edge of their seats with excitement. These bottles will be the lot to watch of our third Irish Whiskey Auction,’

Anthony continued:

“As an auction site, the only thing that excites us as much as old whiskey, is a brand new one. These bottles are not just rare, they are entirely unique. All funds from the sale of these four very special Irish Whiskey bottles will go directly to the Zoe Murphy Appeal, so we encourage people to get online and get bidding. Irish Whiskey Auctions are also donating the commission fees from the sale of the se four bottles to the charity.”

Running for just nine days, the online auction launches this Friday – December 21st at 5pm and runs until 7pm Sunday 30th December.

For more information and to place a bid on either or both auction offerings, see

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/first-born-charity-bottles/

and

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/portmagee-9-year-old-charity-bottle/

For more information on Portmagee Whiskey, visit PortmageeWhiskey.com

For more information on the The Great Northern Distillery, visit GNDIreland.com

My Christmas Appeal for Zoe Murphy

For those who enjoy following my whiskey blog, but may not have the spare cash to enter a bid on one of these exclusive auction offers, could I ask that you pop over to Zoe’s Go Fund Me page at https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal and leave a small donation of €5 or €10 or more towards Zoe’s cause.

Have a lovely and peaceful Christmas everyone and see you all in 2019!

Happy Christmas all!

Kind regards,

Stuart

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.