在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣

在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

你有沒有想過自己威士忌的第一個瓶子一個從一個新的愛爾蘭威士忌品牌或酒廠?

好, 這可能是你的機會!

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣會 承載去年聖誕節期間一個很特別的威士忌拍賣會在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助.

拍賣有三個獨立編號瓶 (數 10 在每種情況下) 最先單一麥芽的, 單粒和混合愛爾蘭威士忌約翰Teeling的大北酒廠在鄧多克. 這些是 “第一個出生” 表達式.

同樣在報價是瓶號 397 的 399 瓶首次發布有史以來Portmagee的 9, 九歲的單粒和13歲的單麥芽威士忌的混合從Portmagee威士忌在巴巴多斯朗姆酒木桶完成.

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

 

三個二十歲佐伊·墨菲從愛爾蘭, 誕生了PVL腦損傷導致四肢癱瘓的腦癱. 她現在是手術在美國的候選人 - 在€100,000成本. 住在鄧多克, 愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣和大北酒廠的出生地 (由約翰·Teeling資) 也是我的前任童年的家鄉, 從銷售這四個獨特的愛爾蘭威士忌瓶製成的全部利潤將用於在努力提高€100,000的改變生命的手術配套Zoe的家庭.

在在寫她走我的基金頁面上提出了大量的時間 https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal 超過63,500€, 那麼好看 – 但仍然有一些路要走.

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣慈善

 

第一個出生的威士忌從大北酒廠

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

首先是出生給的第一個威士忌集體商標將被蒸餾的,成熟的大北酒廠在唐道克由愛爾蘭威士忌傳奇擁有博士. 約翰Teeling. 大北酒廠的管理層和員工都非常親切dontated三個非常特殊和獨特的威士忌瓶威士忌拍賣佐伊墨菲呼籲援助.

這些是 “10號” 三個最早的威士忌表達的獨立編號的瓶子進行蒸餾,在大北釀酒成熟,因此有顯著的歷史意義和出處.

  • 從單一麥芽的第一桶蒸三重愛爾蘭威士忌, 瓶號 10 只 385 這是瓶裝的 29/11/2018
  • 從單粒愛爾蘭威士忌瓶號第一桶 10 只 438 這是瓶裝的 25/09/2018
  • 從木桶中規定 2015 混合愛爾蘭威士忌瓶號 10 剛 1,000 其裝瓶on14 /二千零十八分之一十二

所有 3 瓶分別親自簽署博士. 約翰Teeling並都配有自己的呈遞管 .

同時也包括手工製作,是由luxebox愛爾蘭威士忌在現場做了展示現代橡木坦塔羅斯 2018

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

 

Portmagee威士忌 獲取精神

 

瓶子 397 的Portmagee威士忌的獨家 399 瓶第一個版本是為爭奪一個幸運的投標人.

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

與巴巴多斯朗姆酒木桶完成Portmagee威士忌的非年齡語句表達式將被釋放 2019.

Portmagee威士忌是一家總部位於Portmagee合作一個新的愛爾蘭威士忌品牌. 黑色的小乳牛, 但其中也有與大北酒廠和鄧多克的緊密聯繫. Portmagee 9, 瓶裝和發行在最近幾週被認為是目前市場上唯一九歲的愛爾蘭威士忌.

一個收藏家的項目, 這三重蒸餾的威士忌, 從九歲單粒和13歲的單一麥芽混合是從愛爾蘭最西部的威士忌品牌第一桶. 這是一瓶 397 的 399 從木桶有限公司發行的表達 1 一個全新的威士忌公司計劃建立自己的酒廠在未來幾年的. 對於愛爾蘭威士忌收藏家一個巨大的機會,爭取一小塊愛爾蘭威士忌的歷史為自己.

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

在談到作為Portmagee威士忌團隊的一員, 佐伊·墨菲的故事感動了許多人的心裡和我們希望通過捐贈這一獨特和特別的威士忌酒瓶, 我們可以向籌款活動,幫助這一顯著的小女孩和她的家人,使旅途到美國。“

只有瓶子的有限數量的被生產該第一批 銷售僅限於誰一直參與幫助Portmagee威士忌達到這一里程碑南克里的當地人. 所以這也是從別人不只是克里外面一個獨特的機會, 但愛爾蘭,以確保從木桶首次瓶之一 1 克里的第二和最西部的威士忌品牌最先發布.

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

限量版瓶數 397 的 399 獨立編號的瓶子,也可以通過自己的手簽, 斯圖爾特·麥克納馬拉作為Portmagee威士忌董事.

這四個非常獨特的威士忌

據安東尼·希伊, 愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣會的創始人.

“時不時地,拍賣陣容來沿著哈威士忌收藏家和鑑賞家對他們興奮的座位邊. 這些瓶子將成為很多來觀看我們的第三個愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣,“

安東尼繼續:

“作為一個拍賣網站, 激發我們不亞於老拂唯一EY, 是一個全新的. 這些瓶子不只是罕見, 他們完全是獨一無二的. 所有出售這四個很特別的愛爾蘭威士忌瓶的資金將直接進入佐伊·墨菲上訴, 所以我們鼓勵人們上網並獲得招標. 愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣會也從出售本身四瓶給慈善機構捐贈的佣金費“。

運行九天, 網上拍賣推出這個星期五 – 十二月 21ST 下午5點一直持續到週日晚上7點 30 十二月.

欲了解更多信息,並把拍賣的產品之一或者投標, 看到

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/first-born-charity-bottles/

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/portmagee-9-year-old-charity-bottle/

有關Portmagee威士忌的更多信息, 訪問 PortmageeWhiskey.com

有關大北酒廠更多信息, 訪問 GNDIreland.com

我的聖誕呼籲佐伊·墨菲

愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 在佐伊·墨菲上訴援助愛爾蘭威士忌拍賣, 愛爾蘭威士忌.COM

對於那些誰喜歡關注我的博客威士忌, 但可能沒有足夠的閒錢在這些獨家競拍報價的一個輸入競價, 我可以問你在流行到佐伊的Go基金自我介紹頁面 HTTPS://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal 和離開的5€或€10以上的小捐贈對Zoe的原因.

有一個可愛的,和平的聖誕節大家,看看大家在 2019!

聖誕快樂所有!

親切的問候,

斯圖爾特

 

我們將很樂意聽聽你的想法

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

0
%d 博客這樣:

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal Have you ever wanted to own one of the very first bottles of whiskey from a new Irish Whiskey brand or distillery? Well, this may be your chance! Irish Whiskey Auctions are hosting a very special whiskey auction over the Christmas holidays in aid of the […]

Irish Whiskey Auction in aid of Zoe Murphy Appeal

Have you ever wanted to own one of the very first bottles of whiskey from a new Irish Whiskey brand or distillery?

Well, this may be your chance!

Irish Whiskey Auctions are hosting a very special whiskey auction over the Christmas holidays in aid of the Zoe Murphy Appeal.

Up for auction are three individually numbered bottles (Number 10 in each case) of the very first Single Malt, Single Grain and blended Irish Whiskeys from John Teeling’s Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk. These are the “First Born” expressions.

Also on offer is bottle number 397 of the 399 bottle first release ever of Portmagee 9, a blend of Nine Year Old Single Grain and Thirteen Year Old Single Malt Whiskeys finished in Barbados Rum Casks from Portmagee Whiskey.

 

Three Two-year-old Zoe Murphy from Ireland, was born with a PVL brain injury causing quadriplegic Cerebral Palsy. She is now a candidate for surgery in the USA — at a cost of €100,000. Living in Dundalk, the homeplace of Irish Whiskey Auctions and Great Northern Distillery (owned by John Teeling) and also a former childhood home town of myself, all profits made from the sale of these four unique Irish Whiskey bottles will go towards supporting Zoe’s family in their efforts to raise €100,000 for the life-changing surgery.

At time of writing the amount raised on her Go Fund Me page at https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal is over €63,500, so looking good – but still some way to go.

Irish Whiskey Auctions for Charity

 

First Born Whiskey from The Great Northern Distillery

First Born is the collective brand name given to the very first whiskeys to be distilled and matured at the Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk owned by Irish Whiskey Legend Dr. John Teeling. The management and staff of The Great Northern Distillery have very kindly dontated three very special and exclusive whiskey bottles to the whiskey auction in aid of Zoe Murphy’s appeal.

These are the “Number 10” individually numbered bottles of the three very first whiskey expressions to be distilled and matured at The Great Northern Distillery and as such have significant historic importance and provenance.

  • From the First cask of single malt triple distilled Irish whiskey, bottle number 10 of only 385 which were bottled on 29/11/2018
  • From the first Cask of single grain Irish Whiskey bottle number 10 of only 438 which were bottled on 25/09/2018
  • From casks laid down in 2015 Blended Irish whiskey bottle number 10 of just 1,000 which were bottled on14/12/2018

All 3 Bottles are individually personally signed by Dr. John Teeling and are complete with their presentation Tubes .

Also included is the hand made modern oak tantalus that was made by luxebox Ireland for the display at Whiskey Live 2018

 

Portmagee Whiskey Gets In The Spirit

 

Bottle 397 of Portmagee Whiskey’s exclusive 399 bottle first release is up for grabs for one lucky bidder.

Portmagee Whiskey Review by Irish Whiskey Blogger Stuart McNamara
A Non Age Statement Expression of Portmagee Whiskey with a Barbados Rum Cask Finish will be released in 2019.

Portmagee Whiskey is a new Irish Whiskey brand based in Portmagee Co. Kerry, but which also has strong links with Great Northern Distillery and Dundalk. Portmagee 9, bottled and released in recent weeks is believed to be the only nine-year old Irish whiskey currently on the market.

A collector’s item, this triple distilled whiskey, blended from a Nine Year Old Single Grain and Thirteen Year Old Single Malt is from the first Cask of Ireland’s most westerly whiskey brand. This is bottle 397 of the 399 Limited Release expression from Cask 1 of a brand new whiskey company with plans to build their own distillery in coming years. A huge opportunity for an Irish Whiskey Collector to secure a small piece of Irish Whiskey History for themselves.

Speaking as a member of the Portmagee Whiskey team, the story of Zoe Murphy has touched the hearts of many and we hope that by donating this unique and special whiskey bottle, that we can contribute to the fundraising efforts and help this remarkable little girl and her family to make the journey to the US.”

Only a limited number of bottles were produced for this first batch with sales restricted to the local people of South Kerry who have been involved in helping Portmagee Whiskey reach this milestone. So this is also a unique opportunity from someone outside not just Kerry, but Ireland to secure one of the first ever bottles from Cask 1 of the very first release of Kerry’s second and most westerly whiskey brand.

The limited-edition bottle is number 397 of 399 individually numbered bottles and is also hand-signed by myself, Stuart McNamara as a Director of Portmagee Whiskey.

These are four quite Unique Whiskeys

According to Anthony Sheehy, Founder of Irish Whiskey Auctions.

“Every now and then an auction line-up comes along that has Whiskey collectors and connoisseurs on the edge of their seats with excitement. These bottles will be the lot to watch of our third Irish Whiskey Auction,’

Anthony continued:

“As an auction site, the only thing that excites us as much as old whiskey, is a brand new one. These bottles are not just rare, they are entirely unique. All funds from the sale of these four very special Irish Whiskey bottles will go directly to the Zoe Murphy Appeal, so we encourage people to get online and get bidding. Irish Whiskey Auctions are also donating the commission fees from the sale of the se four bottles to the charity.”

Running for just nine days, the online auction launches this Friday – December 21st at 5pm and runs until 7pm Sunday 30th December.

For more information and to place a bid on either or both auction offerings, see

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/first-born-charity-bottles/

and

https://irishwhiskeyauctions.ie/ultimate-auction/portmagee-9-year-old-charity-bottle/

For more information on Portmagee Whiskey, visit PortmageeWhiskey.com

For more information on the The Great Northern Distillery, visit GNDIreland.com

My Christmas Appeal for Zoe Murphy

For those who enjoy following my whiskey blog, but may not have the spare cash to enter a bid on one of these exclusive auction offers, could I ask that you pop over to Zoe’s Go Fund Me page at https://ie.gofundme.com/zoemurphyappeal and leave a small donation of €5 or €10 or more towards Zoe’s cause.

Have a lovely and peaceful Christmas everyone and see you all in 2019!

Happy Christmas all!

Kind regards,

Stuart

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.